Manga Hot

Wo Yu Feng Tian (Novel) CHAPTER LIST

Wo Yu Feng Tian (Novel):

From Wuxiaworld: I Shall Seal the Heavens is currently one of the most popular xianxia stories in China. It is about a failed young scholar named Meng Hao who gets forcibly recruited into a Sect of Immortal Cultivators. In the Cultivation world, the strong prey on the weak, and the law of the jungle prevails. Meng Hao must adapt to survive. And yet, he never forgets the Confucian and Daoist ideals that he grew up studying. This, coupled with his stubborn nature, set him on the path of a true hero. What does it mean to
Chapter name Time uploaded
Wo Yu Feng Tian (Novel) Chapter 11

: Secrets Uncovered, A True News Report!

Wo Yu Feng Tian (Novel) Chapter 7

: Guess Where! Live Minesweeping!

Wo Yu Feng Tian (Novel) Chapter 5

: Minesweeper! Athletic Decision.

Wo Yu Feng Tian (Novel) Chapter 1

: That Transfer Student, An Unexpected Freak